6 Minutos


Diretor de Redação

Rodrigo Flores  (rflores@6minutos.uol.com.br)

Editores
Daniel Pinheiro (dpinheiro@6minutos.uol.com.br)
Fabiana Futema (ffutema@6minutos.uol.com.br)

Coordenador de vídeo
Felipe Vita (fvita@6minutos.uol.com.br)

Repórteres
Bianca Alvarenga (balvarenga@6minutos.uol.com.br)
Maeli Prado (mprado@6minutos.uol.com.br)
Marina Rappa (mrappa@6minutos.uol.com.br)

Editor de vídeo
Rafael Paparella (rpaparella@6minutos.uol.com.br)

Estagiária
Diana Ribeiro (dribeiro@6minutos.uol.com.br)